dinomaio.blogg.se

How to download sims 4 extreme violence mod
How to download sims 4 extreme violence mod






how to download sims 4 extreme violence mod

(disclaimer: I don't keep up much with the updates since they always brick my mods I'm as updated as I need to be now and don't plan to update further unless a new EP comes out, so I must admit I could be completely wrong and EA may have changed it so women could have alien babies too but as far as I know, they can't by default, hence my weird and long-winded rant on the subject just now. As a member, you receive exclusive content, community access, behind-the-scenes updates, and the pride of fueling work that matters to you.

how to download sims 4 extreme violence mod

BUT since anyone can get pregnant normally now I dunno why they never made it so females could get knocked up by aliens. By supporting creators you love on Patreon, youre becoming an active participant in their creative process. I've had no trouble with the drug or wicked whims mods, but I get to the Sacrificial website for Extreme Violence but can't actually find any download link. Though I was a bit confused why only males could get pregnant from aliens by default, but I think it's because, ORIGINALLY, only females could get pregnant the normal way, so they did that to balance it I guess. Extreme violence mod link Hello Im having trouble finding the actual link to download the mod. You could go around punching people in the face or kicking them in the crotch-and in true Sims spirit you could do it to anyone, regardless of gender, which is how it should be, since the sims has been known for its total equality and I love it for that. That's the guy that did a similar mod in TS3, right? Violence and Aggression or something? Did he ever say anything about porting/remaking it for TS4? I loved some of the interactions.








How to download sims 4 extreme violence mod